Sigma to announce three new lenses tomorrow

Tomorrow Sigma will announce three new lenses for E-mount and L-mount – 24mm f/3.5, 35mm f/2, and 65mm f/2 DG DN Contemporary lenses. The 35 and 65 lenses will start shipping on December 18, the 24mm lens will be available on January 22.

You can watch the announcement here (December 1st, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EST 07:00):

Via Nokishita

This entry was posted in Sigma and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • Back to top