Sigma to announce new products on September 30th


Sigma is going to announce new products on September 30th. One of them will be the already leaked 105mm f/2.8 DG DN MACRO Art mirrorless lens for Sony E + Leica L mounts. The event will be streamed on YouTube:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 30th, September, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.

This entry was posted in Sigma. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • Back to top