Sigma to announce a new lens on December 1st


Sigma is going to announce a new lens on December 1st:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on Tuesday, December 1st, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EST 07:00.

This entry was posted in Sigma and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • Back to top